Friday, January 20, 2012

Things in Light Podcast #11: Moon-bleached Mix

Ansel Adams'  Aspens, Northern New Mexico, 1958

Things in Light's eleventh podcast, Moon-Bleached Mix, features recordings by Alan George Ledergerber, William Fowler Collins, Vomit the Void Volume, Alchemical Burn, Venus Bogardus, Dan K., The Scrams, DÆRK, and Chemtrail Pilot. See the full track listing below. 

1. Alan George Ledergerber - Soft Despotism
2. William Fowler Collins - Foothills' Ghost
3. Vomit the Void Volume - I'm Lost
4. Alchemical Burn - When Doves Cry
5. Dan K. - Dying Sunshine
6. Venus Bogardus - The G-Boys
7. The Scrams - La Llorona (Speak Onion Remix) 
9. Chemtrail Pilot - Somnambulism

Listen here.

No comments:

Post a Comment